Xay Hill - When It Hurts: A Story By Isaiah Hill
Jabari Johnson - One Touch
Bart Orr - No Fear
YB - Glass Ceiling

Kennis Clark - Godfidence
Arthur Clayton IV & AFP - Lord You Are Good
Tay Collier - Siyahamba
Die-Rek - Wheel Back, Come Again
Kelontae Gavin - Peace Be Still
Jaimier Hennegan - Trust God
Canton Jones - Patience
Steven Malcolm - Respect*
Ted & Sheri - Now I Know

Nathaniel Bassey - The Names of God
Dee-1 - Finding Balance
Lawrence Flowers & Intercession - Merge
Lynda Randle - Pilgrim Journey
Wendi Henderson Wyatt - My Heart is Toward You

Jor'Dan Armstrong - She*
Tina Campbell - Thank You Lord
Torey D'Shaun - Scrollin
Christon Gray - I'll Be
Canton Jones - Kingdom Love
Yael Hilton - Jesus
Legin - Wish I Knew You
Tamela Mann - He Did It For Me - Live
Erica Mason - Walk Away
Nirva - Freedom Fighter
KJ Scriven - Heartbeat - Live
James Wilson - Love Me Anyway

Maranda Curtis - Die To Live
Doe - Clarity
Jonathan Ferguson - The Sound of Revival Culture V1

Jor'Dan Armstrong - You*
J. Crum - Never Come Down
David Daughtry - I Can't Forget
Deraj - All On Me
FacNos Gospel - That's Why He Chose You
Tasha Page Lockhart - Peace Be Still*
Trip Lee - Stone*
Jay White - I Am Okay

Rachel Kerr - Masterpeace
Various Artists - Malaco 50th Celebration

Blessing Offor - Brighter Days
Damara Melissa - Beginnings

Shameka Jay Anderson - Blessed Be The Name of The Lord
Jor'Dan Armstrong - Grace*
Michael Bethany - Walk With You
Dana D. Berry & The Intentional Worshippers - I'll Be The One
Bizzle - One Time
Double ATL - Obvious
David Frazier - 2nd Chance
Chris Jackson - Good Morning
Canton Jones - Worthy
KB - King Jesus
Natalie Lauren - Swoonin
Steven Malcolm - Accelerate
Bishop Van Oldes - Power
Malik Oliver - I Need You
Pilgrim Cathedral of Harlem - Yea and Amen
Shepherd - Still Alive
Sinach - Final Word
Pastor Tre - Fresh Fire
Thomas Ware - Love Me To Death
Tauren Wells - Fake It

* Pre Order Release Single

Return To NuthinButGospel.com
Last Updated - 02 February 2022