CalledOut Music - My Beautiful Reality
Davy Flowers - I Was Loved
Deitrick Haddon - The Fallen Movie Soundtrack
Yolanda Stith & Strong City - Adonai

Ahjah - Can't Get Enough
Double ATL - For Motivational Purpose
Kashh Kade - Devoted
Jon Keith - Crash
Kingdmusic - Miracles
Kori De'Wight - Enter In
Limoblaze - Jireh (My Provider)
Vic Lucas - Wins
JoJo Martin - Temporary Tears
Marv - Nonchalant
Mike Teezy - Mobbin'
Montell Fish - love you more than me
Rehmahz - Easy!
Sho Baraka - Black As Heaven
Micah Stampley - Come See (Afrobeats)
TBabz - Gotta Be God
Jerron Taylor & Cross Bearing Nation - He Can Change The World
Bishop S.Y. Younger - The Storm is Passing Over*

5ive - Me Against The World Vol 3
Kojo Dave - Fission
Michael Dixon - How Are You Healing
Korey Mickie - Worship Unplugged Vol 2
Phil J - Tale of a Free Man
Naomi Raine - Journey
Sophia Ruffin - As It Is In Heaven
Tye Tribbett - All Things New
Various Artists - Juneteeth: Faith & Freedom
Various Artists - Reach Records Summer 2022 Playlist

Caleb Carroll - The Word
Zebulon Ellis - Complaining
The Pilgrim Jubilees - The Whole World is Changing

Dana D. Berry & The Intentional Worshippers - Sound The Alarm
Racheal Martin-Clark - I Am God
Chastity - Love So Sweet
Isabel Davis - I Will Rejoice
Xay Hill - Winners
Kiing David - Not Guilty
Ruth La'Ontra - Did It Again
Lecrae & 1K Phew - Any Attack
Pastor TJ McBride & TOPCI - Choir Medley*
Miles Minnick - Steppin
nobigdyl - One Way
Dre Perry & The Group - Call On The Name of the Lord
Red Tips - Backslide
S.O. - Peace of Mind
Jason Singleton & Friends - Blessed My Soul
Tedashii - Have A Nice Day
Toyalove - Pressure

Christopher J. Bell - Rise Above & Worship
James Fortune - My Life
JoJo Martin - Temporary Tears
William Murphy - Worship & Justice

Roman Collins - The Champion's Cry
Anisa Fowler - Anisa: The Next Chapter
Victor Thompson - Not Moved Live Session

Dale Anthony & Faith Out Loud - Love Like You
Nate Bean & 4Given - Holy Ghost
Blanca - New Day
Tay Collier - Forever
Ilish - Ten Thousand Hours
Mike Teezy - Lay Low
Mission - Run A Bag
MykeyyJ - All Around
Monica Ross and Family - Thank You
Aaron Thomas - God Will Come Through
Randy Weston & Judah Band - You Were There*

Tamela Mann - Overcomer (Deluxe Edition)
Montell Fish - Jamie
Kevin Styles & Psalms - A Psalmist Perspecitive

The Anointed Voices - Lifter
Thomas Batts - Let It Be Known
Canon & Derek Minor - Hold Me Back
Carnel Davis & Incorporated To Praise - Lily of the Valley
Xay Hill - I Can't Explain It
Keyondra Lockett - Liar
Mary E. - Breakthrough
KJ Scriven - Holy Ghost
Adrienne Smith - Anticipation
Donte Thompson - Love (I Made It)
Jonathan Traylor - We Come Alive
Lathan Warlick - Look Up To The Sky
Randy Weston & Judah Band - God Can*
Philip White - Back To My First Love
Bishop S.Y. Younger - One Way Anthem*

Ohio North First Jurisdictional Choir - You'll Never Change
Bishop SY Younger - Rampology Vol 1

Pastor TJ McBride & TOPCI - A Tribute to Choir Music
Victor Thompson - Great Is Your Faithfulness

Aklesso - Wait 4 Me
Aaron Cole - Hands
Terrence J. Dooley & Testimony - I Love The Lord
Jon Keith - M.I.A.
Legin - I'm Home
Vic Lucas - Never Be The Same
The McCrary Sisters - Shake It Off
Paul The Messenger - Lotta Things
Reconcile - Angels
Sue Rosenberry - He's A Great God
David P. Stevens - I Need You
TBabz - Still Blessed
TKE3 - In Christ
Drika Will - Validation

* Pre Order Release Single

Return To
Last Updated - 29 July 2022