Jor'Dan Armstrong - Church Girls Love R&B
Dana D. Berry - Releasing Heaven - Vol 3
Brandon Pair - Just B
Trip Lee - The End.

Arthur Clayton IV and Anointed For Purpose - Songs From The Heart

Aaron David - Brand New
Blanca - The Healing
Maurice Griffin - God of Miracles
J. Monty - On Gang
Canton Jones - Lonely
Kingdmusic - Nobody Like You
Deon Kipping - Sound of The Believer
DJ Lee & Voices of Judah - I Love To Praise Him
Earnest Pugh - God Did It
Sada K - Sound Soul
Marvin Sapp - All In Your Hands

Gabriel Day - Stripped
Derrick Moore & Friends - Reflection
Marcus Rogers - The Brotherhood: War Cry

Asha Elia - New Me
Battz - DNA
Antoine Bradford - Eugene
The Hawkins Boys - Great Change
IMRSQD - Pilot
Canton Jones - Pressure
Jon Keith - No Good
Steven Malcolm - Ain't Playin'
Kel Mitchell - Blessed Mode
Lloyd Nicks - Learning To Forgive
Ryan Ofei - Keep Praying
Phil J - Like That
Semaje - Lovely Day
Sensone - In My Head
S.O. - Badman
Tedashii - Mirror Talk
Tylynn - BOTS

Justin Djuane Francis - The Pattern Is Broken
Mike Marshall - Come On In
Jon Reddick - God, Turn It Around

Erica Campbell - Positive
Dee-1 - Priorities
William Demps - Alright
Deitrick Haddon - God Made
John Houston - I Found You (Remix)
Annalisha Jacobs - Never Let Me Go
Canton Jones - Favor
Zeke Locke & The NuXperience - I'm Walking
Mandisa - Out of the Dark Remix
Marvin E. McCoy - Clap Your Hands
Veda McCoy - All Things Are Possible
Jamaal Miller - Had He Left Me There
Eric Waddell & The Abundant Life Singers - God Wants To Do
Jovan Whyte - You Win

David Billingsley - Hymns From Mama's House
Nikea Marie - Nikea Marie
Psalmist Raine & The Refresh Team - Refresh Worship Live 3.3
James Wilson - Songs For The Nations

Reuben Darius - He Moves Mountains
Caleb Gordon - Haha!
Christon Gray - Uber
Brent Jones - Nothing Else Matters
Kenny Lewis & One Voice - Victory Remix
Mervin Mayo - The Best Friend
Paul The Messenger - Happier
Jonathan Traylor - La Mesa/The Table
Wande - They Didn't Know
Tauren Wells - Fake It

* Pre Order Release Single

Return To
Last Updated - 27 March 2022